Verified:

Crowgora Game profile

Member
340

Mar 9th 2013, 5:20:57

I never knew a "retal" consisted of a bunch of failed attacks, and then one successful lol. Does this mean i can take your land as many times as you failed?

Misty Game profile

Member
190

Mar 10th 2013, 15:13:09

Yes. Yes it does.

This rule is now in mass effect.
Originally posted by God:
Your heart became proud on account of your beauty, and you corrupted your wisdom because of your splendor

Crowgora Game profile

Member
340

Mar 10th 2013, 18:55:49

lol on this server, i dont care so much about peoples feelings. Its anarchy here, and im along for the ride that people send themselves on.